No products in the cart.

Our People

Our Staff

Executive Director: Erin McGough, emcgough@duxburyhistory.org

Office Manager/Functions & Rental Info: Carly Olson, colson@duxburyhistory.org

Outreach Manager: Sabrina Kaplan, skaplan@duxburyhistory.org

Archivist & Historian: Carolyn Ravenscroft, cravenscroft@duxburyhistory.org

Museum Collections Manager & Visitor Services Coordinator: Melanie Correia, mcorreia@duxburyhistory.org

Volunteer Chair: Deb Casagrande, volunteers@duxburyhistory.org

Board of Trustees 2019

Sally Redmond, President (boardpresident@duxburyhistory.org)

Peter Rapelye, Vice-President

David Uitti, Treasurer

William McArdle, Clerk

Amy Annis

Scott Casagrande

Barbara Hayes

Pat Loring

Jayne Talmage O’Farrell

Drew Strawbridge

Paul Wales

Donna Wood