0
No products in the cart.

King Caesar House Tour

$0.00$10.00

King Caesar House Tours

Please select your desired ticket and date from the menu below.

  • Friday Tours are offered at 11:00am and 1:00 pm.
  • Saturdays (select dates) are offered at 11:00 am and 1:00 pm.
  • Please note: Tours must be booked 24 hours in advance to ensure proper staffing.

Click your desired date and time in the links below to purchase tickets.

Clear

SKU: N/A Category:

 

 

Additional information

Price

Regular Admission, DRHS Member Price, EBT Card to Culture, OCHM Passport to History

Select Your Date

Fri. 6/17/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 6/17/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 6/24/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 6/24/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 7/1/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 7/1/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 7/8/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 7/8/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 7/22/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 7/22/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 7/29/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 7/29/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 8/5/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 8/5/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 8/12/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 8/12/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 8/19/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 8/19/22, 1:00 pm, Fri. 8/26/22, 11:00 am, Fri. 8/26/22, 1:00 pm